Viaje in Savannah


A new year, a new city. As my Viaje celebrates it’s 1st Birthday with me, I can’t help but be nostalgic of the experiences we’ve shared. But that’s for a another post. Sorry for the lack of posts recently, I’ve moved across the country….again. I’m working for Gulfstream Aerospace designing a next generation interior. Any time devoted to my blog is put forth to my Pacific Coast Highway video….which is 99% done, keep an eye out for it this weekend.

Meanwhile, enjoy my favorite photo of my Viaje.

IMG_3820_EDITAnd a few others…

IMG_3797_EDIT

IMG_3844EDIT

Categories: THROUGH MY EYESTags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 comments

  1. constantly i used to read smaller posts which as well clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading now.

  2. I am amazed at your adventures! Nice seeing all the pictures too. You are an amazingly talented individual. continue enjoying life… Susan

Leave a Reply

